Shame and Vulnerability

Listening to Shame – Brene Brown

If I could embed the video of this and her previous TED talk into my psyche somehow, I’m convinced that I’d accomplish  all I want to accomplish, all I’m meant to accomplish, all I could accomplish. But since the psyche-embedding process is far from perfected, I guess I’ll have to make do with viewing her talks and trying to really, truly internalize her message.

I love what she says about vulnerability being the first step towards innovation and creativity.

Leave a Reply

